California Love

I went to Arizona last weekend, and I had my camera all packed, super ready to take some pictures. I never expected the heat to be so INTENSE though, and I was fully convinced that my camera would most definitely melt in the heat so I opted to stay inside in the nice, air conditioned apartment. Anyway, we were driving back from Arizona, and I swear the temperature at night dropped about 30 degrees. So here’s to you, California. (or rather, Venice Beach, because the following pictures were taken there) I will never complain about the heat in Southern California ever again.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Photography

Leave a Reply

