2010 in Pictures

2010 was such a great year for me – I met so many incredible people who are now very dear to me, got to shoot a bunch of cool (and sometimes weird) stuff, attended so many awesome music festivals, (OMG EDC.) had my first show, met someone who I care for more than I thought possible, and lastly, fell in love over and over with the city of LA and all it has to offer. SO excited for what the next year will bring – maybe a big move in the works? I’ve been in LA for the past 20 years and while I loved every minute of it, I feel like it’s time to move on.  I want to work hard and make this happen- and hopefully next time this year I’ll be in London, UK! 😀 Happy New Year! xx

6 Comments

Filed under Life, Photography

6 responses to “2010 in Pictures

  1. =)
    have a great year! and I hope all your dreams come true!
    who knows, maybe we’ll meet if you move to this old continent of mine. 😉

  2. Paul Carson

    Ah, you’re making me miss Los Angeles… some amazing images there, Sharon, well done indeed.

  3. happy new year!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

