Electric Daisy Carnival 2010

My pictures look as if I just came back from a concert in hell. But whatever hell is like, EDC was the exact opposite of that. Being able to see all my djs live in one venue was awesome. =) and all that crazy lighting makes for some awesome photos; even with my cheap ass Panasonic Lumix point and shoot.  I’m glad I was able to go and document the event, because it was a hell of a weekend. =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Photography, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

