Music. Hollywood. Pool Partiesss

Had a crazy weekend. Barely slept. Totally worth it.

Simian Mobile Disco | May 28, 2010 | Hollywood, CA

Markus Schulz | May 31, 2010 | Hollywood, CA

SD Adventure | May 29, 2010 | San Diego, CA

To Live and Thrive in LA | May 31, 2010 | Hollywood, CA

Eddy with Faces of Sunset by Patrick Ecclesine

Patrick + Eddy

Eddy + Brian Tee

Pool Party on the Rooftop | May 31, 2010 | Hollywood, CA

Tinkerbell | May 31, 2010 | Hollywood, CA

Tinkerbell | May 31, 2010 | Hollywood, CA

Where Dreams Come True | May 31, 2010 | Hollywood CA

Time to give my weary bones some rest. All pictures taken by my Panasonic Lumix, which is starting to do me some good. LOVE.  I purchased a bunch of disposable cameras a couple of days ago and I’ve just been shooting the shit out of random stuff.  So fun. Makes me so uncomfortable that I can’t see the shot after and it’s been driving me crazy because I want to see the shots; but I’m making myself wait til they’re all done. YAY.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Photography, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

