BIRTHDAY BITCH.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! (I failed to post this up ON my actual bday, but whatever. Who’s counting?)

Some things I’ve learned in my 26 years of awesome livin’:

1. It’s really not that big a deal.
2. There are just some people who can’t help but bring you down. Get rid of em.
3. Mediocrity is not an option.
4. Find a way to make it happen.
5. Just do it. Deal with it later.
6. Music. It’s all about the music.
7. Not everything has to be in a straight line. Crazy is so fun once in awhile.
8. Whatever you normally do, do the exact opposite. See what happens.
9. I come first. Always.
10. You can sleep during the boring parts; just make sure you’re awake for the good ones.





Spent my bday at the Hard Rock hotel in Downtown SD.  Our room had a balcony with a beaaaaautiful view of downtown. I was stalking some dude through a window watching TV with his dogs. Hello, guy. You have an awesome life.

5 Comments

Filed under 365 days, Photography

5 responses to “BIRTHDAY BITCH.

  1. I like your list. #9 made me lol cuz it’s true and should be. Happy new year of photography

  2. I’m dead tired, I need to sleep, but I saw your tweet and I just had to read this…and woah.
    I LOVED it.
    Awesome post – the kind of post that gets me inspired to write more on my blog. =)

    and I’m glad you had a good time on your bday!

  3. Happy belated! Looks like you had fun!

Leave a Reply

