The Year of Change.

2010 started out horribly – but I feel like it’s turning around a bit. I interviewed for a designer position in LA and I’m crossing my fingers – they have a full studio there and I’m hoping I could utilize it somehow. The commute is going to be a MAJOR pain in the ass (it took me an hour to drive there WITHOUT traffic) so I have to find some way to move out there. EEEEk. I made a solemn vow to myself that I’d make something happen for myself (photography wise) this year – so wish me luck! There’s nothing more common than an unsuccessful man with talent – I do not want to be hidden in the masses.

Anyway, Happy New Year! Let’s make 2010 LEGENDARY.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Year of Change.

  1. ugh, you didnt wait for it!!

    LEGEN… wait for it….

    DARY!

Leave a Reply

