Withdrawal

fashiongonerogue

via fashiongonerogue

I’m going to have to start from scratch with my Adobe problem. Laziness, you are my Mt. Everest. I should have taken in my laptop to the good people at the Genius Bar months ago.

Whilst fighting some serious withdrawal symptoms, I’m also fighting the urge to buy myself a net book. I’ve been trying to convince myself that having one might be virtually useless and the only reason I really want one is because it’s “cute.” Unsuccessfully though, so we’ll see how that goes.

Dell Mini 10

How “cute” would a Dell Mini 10 be next to my Macbook? There goes that “cute” word again. /fail. I figure I should try to wait til Christmas and see if someone loves me.  ❤

P.S I’ve been keeping up with my 365 – I just haven’t been able to edit them. So I am not cheating. Kind of.

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Photography

3 responses to “Withdrawal

  1. I have a Dell Mini 10. Well, ok, it’s not “technically” mine. It belongs to my church, but since I help run their tech stuff I have special access to it. 😉

    I love it, even though it runs Windows. I think once I save up a little money I may get one of my own.

  2. sharonykim

    i’m hoping the prices will drop once the holiday season rolls around. and i’ve managed to convince myself that it’s a necessity. 🙂

  3. Update: I have my own netbook now. I went with an HP because it has Windows 7 (as compared to the Dell’s Windows XP) and a slightly larger keyboard to better accommodate my not-so-tiny hands.

    It’s really nice… you know for a Windows machine. 😉

Leave a Reply

