Learn Something Everyday

For some odd reason, my Photoshop and Illustrator just stopped.. working. Every time I tried to open the program(s), it would say it was shut down improperly and would refuse to open, so I reinstalled them and now it’s telling me the license expired. o_O It’s been Day 3 since the two have left my life and I feel oh so empty. Couldn’t touch up any of my photos and since 99% of the exams that I make for my students are created on Illustrator, they’re having a good time with this “break” I’m giving them. Soooooooo until I get this mess sorted out …

Learn Something Everyday

Learn Something Everyday

check out Learn Something Everyday where graphic artists teach by using art. I love visiting this site every day and see what they come up with. I’m thinking of printing some of these out and hanging them on my walls.

Wish me luck, I’m going to make sure I fix this problem before the weekend ends!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

