Thank You

facebook

Thank You David, for featuring me on your 365 Days Project facebook page! David has been documenting his life with the 365 Days Project for almost 3 years now. Truly an inspiration, I can’t even manage to finish one at the moment. You can view his project here or access his facebook page here

For those who are unfamiliar with the 365 Days Project – it all started with this flickr group. It’s simple – a self portrait every day for one year.  I get a lot of questions on flickr about my awesome journey with this project, so I’m going to answer all of those questions in a future post and introduce you to some self portrait artists that never cease to amaze and inspire me daily. For those who are just picking up their cameras and do not know where to start – I highly recommend starting this project. Why? That will have to wait for another post – because I only had 3 hours of sleep and I’m thiiiiiiiis close to collapsing. =)

A Moment of Silence

A Moment of Silence

This is my most recent self portrait, a remake of Day 114.

2 Comments

Filed under 365 days, Photography

2 responses to “Thank You

  1. hope you get plenty of rest! :3

Leave a Reply

