for the love of kate moss

katemossphotographs by peter lindbergh | Harper’s Bazaar Sept. ’94 source

This shoot made me fall in love with kate moss all over again. I know, KNOW if i cut my hair like hers i’d look like an idiot, but the woman could make you do crazy things.

I stumbled on this shoot accidently but i instantly fell in love. Makes me want to pick up my camera and start shooting at a busy street in downtown la. Maybe do a male version – same classy feel but with a modern take? Oooh the ideas are swirling in my head.

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Photography

2 responses to “for the love of kate moss

  1. Kevin

    Holy moly that’s Kate moss!????!

Leave a Reply

